Funded spaces now available for children aged 3 - 5

We currently have fully funded spaces for children aged between 3 and 5 years old. If you would like to find out more, or register your child please email the chairperson@udnystationplaygroup.co.uk today.

Welcome

Boy playing with bubble machine
Girl looking at messy hands
Girl looking at messy hands

Udny Station Pre-school and Playgroup is a small community group providing educational opportunities for children living in Udny Station and the surrounding area. We are friendly, approachable and helpful.

 

We have commissioned and non-commissioned places for children aged 2 years and upwards. We are registered with the Care Inspectorate and undergo regular inspections. We are members of Early Years Scotland and also a registered charity (Charity Number: SC017150).

 

We are open Monday to Friday from 9.10am - 12.20pm during the school term at the Udny Station Community Centre.

Girl waving messy hand
Girl playing with coloured spaghetti

Upcoming Holiday Dates

December 2019

  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd - Friday 3rd Jan

February 2020

  • Occasional Day: Friday 14th February
  • Other Holiday: Monday 17th February
  • In Service: Tuesday 18th February
  • In Service: Wednesday 19th February

April 2020

  • Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April
  • Other Holiday: Monday 20th April

May 2020

  • May Day: Friday 8th May

June 2020

  • Occasional Day: Monday 1st June

July 2020

  • Summer Holidays: Monday 6th July - Friday 15th August